Recent News

Elizabeth Wright

Using cryo-electron tomography, Georgia Tech researchers have captured images of measles viruses as they emerge from infected cells.

The Sneakers in the Closet and Other Essays

Professor Emeritus Phil Sparling's neswspaper columns are now a book of essays

Studying cell signaling process

Researchers have found a "braking" mechanism in G protein signaling.

Lizzie Stubbs

Lizzie Stubbs is graduating with a B.S. in Psychology in Spring 2018.