Recent News

Akinade Ojemakinde

Akinade Ojemakinde is graduating with a B.S. in Biology in Spring 2018.

Shana Kerr

Shana Kerr is the recipient of the 2018 Class of 1940 W. Roane Beard Outstanding Teacher Award.

Teresa Snow

Teresa Snow is a recipient of the 2018 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award.

Stewart, Parris & Jones

Georgia Tech’s Frank Stewant and Darren Parris, with Jennifer Jones at Rockdale County High School, are the recipients of the 2018 Education Partnership Award.