Recent News

Teresa Snow

Teresa Snow is a recipient of the 2018 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award.

Stewart, Parris & Jones

Georgia Tech’s Frank Stewant and Darren Parris, with Jennifer Jones at Rockdale County High School, are the recipients of the 2018 Education Partnership Award.

Jeffrey Skolnick

Georgia Tech has named Jeffrey Skolnick the recipient of the 2018 Sigma Xi Sustained Research Award.

Rabinoff & Torres

Joseph Rabinoff and Matthew Torres have each won the 2018 CTL/BP Junior Faculty Teaching Excellence Award.